You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACTIFIT: THE MOTIVATOR

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Hello, @ckole!

Thank you for your contribution. This is a very interesting series about Actifit, and I can't wait to read the next part. Your post is rather informative and well-illustrated with quality images and dividers. Well done!

On the positive side, I like all the information included in your review. You went into detail regarding the reasons why you believe this to be an awesome project, and I enjoyed reading every bit of it. You also took the time to share a few words about your own views and personal experience of using the application; this is exactly the kind of editorial content we like to see in blog posts.

On the less than positive side, there were grammar and style issues. Regardless, you did a good job, and I appreciate the time and effort you put into your work.

I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hey @lordneroo, thank you so much for your review. I will always try to improve my writing skills. I'm grateful.

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67