You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alarmio: An advanced mobile alarm app for your daily journey

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello, @abasifreke!

Thank you for your contribution. I have never used this tool in particular, but I would be lying if I said I have never used alarm clocks. The project you decided to promote offers some useful functionalities, and it's an interesting alternative.

Your review is comprehensive and informative, and the screenshots used are very helpful. The post analyzes the key features of the application, and you managed to combine all the information about the project itself with your personal input. This is the kind of content we like to see in blog posts, and I appreciate the effort. However, considering that this is a very simple project, I would advise you to go for more challenging ones in your future contributions.

Furthermore, the post did have writing imperfections, such as proofreading issues and grammar errors. I would advise you to always check your texts thoroughly before publishing.

To summarize, this was a good overall effort, but I think there are areas where you can improve, and I hope this comment wll help you with that. I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05