You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Signal | An open source messaging platform that protects users privacy

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello, @dedicatedguy!

Thank you for another interesting contribution to the Blog category. This is a very useful tool, and one that I personally use daily. Thank you for taking the time to compose an informative blog post about Signal.

The post is also comprehensive and well-illustrated with relevant visual content, and I like all the information provided. You did a good job of highlighting the project's key features, and I appreciate the effort. I also enjoyed the comparison with WhatsApp, but I have to admit that I wanted to read a bit more about the recent update, and maybe learn about your personal views in regard to that.

Nevertheless, this is a very nice blog post, and even though there were minor issues of proofreading, I definitely enjoyed reading your work. I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55