You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bidbot Income Analysis shows bid bots earned 19% of the Rewards Pool in 2018

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Cant say if thats a good or a bad thing. It could be better, it could be worse. I could be a hypocrite and say bots are bad for the platform when they are my main source of income here alongside Steem Monsters.....
But still... Things can get out of hand pretty fast with them.
Seeing Chbartist for example, on top trending every day makes me slightly nauseous.

A few things can probably be done to reduce the use/abuse.

Sort:  

"Seeing Chbartist for example, on top trending every day makes me slightly nauseous."

see 2-3 posts from chbartist at a time on trending is worse :-)

Add seeing multiple posts from him and others making posts promoting him on trending makes me nauseous...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54