You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemgigs Development Report and call for contributions

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello @jalasem, I'm glad #steemgigs is up now, I know this is beneficial to everyone that is why my full support is with #steemgigs.

By the way, just want to bring up some points/observations that I find needs improvement I hope you will look into it:

  1. Image uploaded is not shown on steemit.com and busy.org.
  2. GIF is not working on comments sections.
  3. The earnings on each post as well as the comment is not shown.
  4. I also had a hard time finding my testimonial post on #steemgigs

I think that's all for now, thank you and more power to #steemgigs!

Sort:  

We will work hard to fix this, just that your observation 1 is strange to me

I was suspecting it's a glitch since my first post showed the photo I used, i really don't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48