You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian - Upvoting Intelligently

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Actually that sounds like a great idea for every single person who wants to support others too, not just only for Utopian.io
I personally would actually access between good quality post, bad quality post, and also regular friends or acquaintances.

Currently my maximum upvote is only 2 cents each, which I actually reserves for friends + good post. While active friends will have 1 cent vote as I wanted to spread out my support whenever I am free.

Well, this is at least, my current strategy until I have more ability upvote much later for others.

Great effort @deveerei !

Sort:  

Thanks for the input. I usually spend my vp on comments.

Actually I have always been thinking, is the comments curating the same with post curating rewards?

Sorry, I did not get that question.

Yes, pretty similar but fewer curators on a comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43