You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step 1 to building a Proof of Concept for User Authority

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Awesome post! I'm glad to see so many people working on this idea. I think we need checks and balances on steem. The check on steem power (bought power) would be User Authority (trust power?). You might have seen the post that I recently posted that talks about some other ideas. It's passed its payout period so not trying to spam you or anything. Just thought you might enjoy reading my ideas. https://steemit.com/steem/@littlejoeward/fixing-the-reputation-score-and-eliminating-spam-a-follow-up-to-user-authority

Good luck implementing this! I wish I could help more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67