Major posting bug, plus issues with profile picture, follower countsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Utopian.io is having issues with connecting to steemconnect. The follower count and the profile avater is not loading. I removed cached files to see if the problem goes way but it is still there.

bug

When trying to post, utopian gives an error message saying that it can't connect to steem. The posts aren't getting saved in the draft section as stated in the error message.

bug 2

How to reproduce:

Browser version: Chrome 58.

Operating system: Windows 7.

[Note: I was working on this post yesterday when Utopian was down. I couldn't post it yesterday, so I saved it as draft in the steemit's editor. I am posting it now since everything is good again.]


Open Source Contribution posted via Utopian.io

Sort:  

Hello @littleboy can you write down in this post the browser used, version of it and the operating system info? Reply back when done.
Thanks

[utopian-moderator]

Done. Also, my other post https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@littleboy/remove-the-report-post-button

Hasn't been re reviewed as I suggested in the chat.

Approved. As for the other post I could not change the idea of the moderator. Actually I think it is very little suggestion what you wrote that but still valuable. I will accept it.

[utopian-moderator]

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by littleboy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Hey @littleboy I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 59% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

-Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

-I am a bot...I need someone spotting my bugs!
-Good amount of information. Thank you!
-Votes on this contribution are going well. Nice!
-You are having more votes than average for this category. Nice!
-Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!
-In total you have more votes than average for this category. Bravo!
-You have just unlocked 6 achievements. Yeah!
Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55