Tab icon for Travel-it

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

all icon.jpg

Details

Travel-It is an open source iOS made for Steemit travel bloggers. It shows trending posts from travel category. This app is created to help minnows who used travel niche on Steemit. This app is under development and now need tab icon.

Benefits / Improvements

I designed minimalist tab icon for this app. all icon designed with same style and look clean. All icon made in height 25 px

tabb.png

Tools

I use adobe illustrator to make this icons

1.png
10.png
5.png
7.png
9.png
3.png
4.png
6.png

Original files

download original file

Mockup

photo: 1 2

All designs licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • I like the unified style

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @andrejcibik, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Thanks sir

Hey @linade I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44