Simple and Clean Logo for FairCoin

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

fc.jpg

Details

This is my logo design for FairCoin, FairCoin is monetary base system for FairCoop. it is constantly drive development of the FairCoop/FairCoin ecosystem further and shape the individual components to fit the vision: building tools to enable everyone to participate in a fair economy on a global scale.

Benefits / Improvements

I made more simple letter F logo and more clean so it will be easy to remember. for logotype I use modern font Futura.

Logo Comparison

comparison.jpg

Full Presentation

fc2.jpg

Logo appears on website

Asset 15.jpg

Tools

Adobe Illustrator

Proof of Work

pow.gif

Original files

You can download original file from HERE
Font: Futura



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

I like the simpliticy and elegant look of the logo mark.
I just don't understand why did you choose to use "FaırCoın" without letter i.
You should definitely contact project owner and let them know about your design. Great work.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thank sir, the "i" part was intentional coz it is a "mixed case logotype". if i put dot above letter i, the logo woud be not balance and have 3 uneven size of circles and that is not consistence, and sure I will contact project owner.

Hey @linade I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47