You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo proposal for ERP Next

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I appreciate how you explain how you got your design and concept. I found myself how ever wondering what ERP stood for. Having an understanding of the acronym wold likely have helped me give favor to the new logo design. The circled arrow to the right almost seems to show a return from wince we came.

If perhaps you could incorporate the actual letter a bit more into the arrow it may be more effective.

All that being stated this is a 100% improvement over the original boxed E.

Thank you for the explanation and roadmap of how you got where you ended up at.

I found thispost in @jerrybanfields discord channel #resteem-request
I think it is worthy of Jerry's attention.

Sort:  

I admit, I have very difficulty in making sketches, so when I find the sketch that I think the most neat, I immediately tried to make it. At first I was confused
where to put the arrow, at the same time I also have to think something different from the others, this makes me crazy, but I'm happy to finish it.

ohh yeah, i'll wait for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55