You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: French translation of Verdaccio, Contribution N°8 (833 words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi @ahmedess.

  • This is your final contribution to Verdaccio.
  • I feel like I'm an expert after working with you on this project, although some sentences and texts are still ambiguous for me because of the technical aspects of such projects, but I'm sure that the French community will benefit from the existence of those libraries en français 😊.
  • My tasks, on the other hand, is not completely concluded because of some of the early-translated strings submitted by other crowdin members and that needs to be reconsidered so we can push the project to 100% translated and 100% proofread.
  • This part for me was of average difficulty and you have highlighted this matter, but as always you never cease to amaze me with your highly dedicated work and as always I'll link on Discord some further improvements to be added to your future contributions.
  • The project "Verdaccio" is now completed.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @leyt! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62