You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Churn Rates Q3 Report

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Oh, like that's a surprise.

As an intellectual exercise, there is some amusement to be had. As something directly rewarding?

I'm not trying to be seen as a good witness, I don't care if anyone sees me as a good member of the community, I don't have anything to prove, I don't have hundreds or thousands of dollars invested in the blockchain (and if I did, after the last collapse, I wouldn't anymore) – I just don't have a dog in that hunt.

If anyone wanted to appeal to me to be more engaged, they would have to play on my vanity, my ego, or pay me.

Still, that's no excuse to let bad analysis go by without comment. I just don't like to see things done poorly. It's a compulsion, it's irrational, and I'm working on it, but not today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76