Steem Connect DocumentationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

When I decided to delegate the SteemFiles login system to the Steem blockchain, it became apparent that I needed some kind of central third party to help make this happen. Steem Connect fit the Bill.

So I wrote this a long time ago for mostly my own reference [https://www.steemfiles.com/steemconnect_notes.html](steemconnect notes) and made a post on Steemit about it.

I had various problem trying to get things to work. The lack of documentation caused me to do the wrong things. I had several conversations with the developer of Steem Connect and worked out this documentation as we talked via the Steemit chat app. The Steemconnect notes is the result.

In Steemfiles you can upload files to sell or buy files. These can be books, or music or photos or software. You should log in in order for your name to go next to the product.


Open Source Contribution posted via https://utopian.io

Sort:  

thanks for providing and documenting this. i hope it will be look into

Nice to note..

Hey @leprechaun I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 38% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

-Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

-You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!
-This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!
Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one.

a nice and useful information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84