You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing ♨️steemwallet.app - a fast, secure and open source wallet app for the Steem blockchain (android & ios - out now)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

42C402A6-74B7-4EB4-B957-12DB47F83F90.png
Firstly, thanks @roelandp for your time and great effort in creating this awesome app. I have downloaded and tried it. I am not a high tech savvy. However, to be a user and with the aim to stick with this app in future, I have some wonder that I wanna ask you the advice.

  1. How about adding the proper time to check. Cos there are lots of users who have joined Steemit for a long time and they did lots of transactions. Sometimes, they want to recall the transactions with the proper time given.
  2. What do u think of pointing out the exact date of the transactions instead of some words like “5 days ago” or something like that?
  3. I really love if there is one more feature to know all the transactions from one sender or receiver. I mean I have some transactions from a special sender but not only in one day, so I want to know the summary of those transactions from that sender.
    Correct me if I am wrong with the opinions above. All the things above are what I think I really need and they would be more convenient for the users. Thank you!
Sort:  

Hi lenancie, thanks for your input.

  1. This would mean looping through your full account history, or using a centralised index version of the blockchain. Currently we use the live condensor apis, specifically get_account_history, which cannot be searched by 'time given'.

  2. By clicking on a TX in the list you can see the actual block and time (and memo text)!

  3. See point 1.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78