You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPH Bot Update - Activity Leveling and Economy System for KuyaBot

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks @cloh76 . This is an impressive initiative. How I wish I got more and enough time for Discord.

I just met #TestBot earlier. I do really love to engage more closely on the community at Steemph Discord but conflict with my work schedule. Conversation usually happens in daytime at discord, which is my sleeping time, and am working at night. So sad!

Sort:  

No issues @leebaong. Glad you liked the additions. My hope is that the new features will increase activity around the clock!

It surely will @cloh76. I see its brighter future. I wonder, have you had an initiative/project that doesn't work? Of course, none. We love your works. You are talented @cloh76

most of them are still in the works :P So little time and so many ideas to implement. I hope they are all of value-add to the community!

Yes of course @cloh, they are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26