Atlas Reactor Game Translation-English to Turkish Translation #2 (1277 words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

This project is a game. Game name is Atlas Reactor. But I didn't play this game :D Only translate :)
So I translated all of second stage. Stage name is aurora.xlsx and I translated half of celeste.xlsx. I will translate to this game. This is my second project. And my first project didn't reply or comment by you. I 'm new in steemit and utopia-io. If I have a mistake, I'm sorry about this.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Turkish

Number Of Words

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1277

Proofreads Word

None

Previous translation on the same project

Translation #1

Proof of My Work

My translate stage

Translated Words Number

My user activity in Atlas Reactor Project

My total translated Words Number in this Project (Atlas Reactor)



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Translations on CrowdIn is not supported anymore, only github merged pull requests will be accepted.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94