Atlas Reactor Game Translation-English to Turkish Translation #1 (752 words)

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Project Details

This project is a game. Game name is Atlas Reactor. But I didn't play this game :D Only translate :)
So I translated first stage. Stage name is asana.xlsx and I will continue this game. This is my first project. And my first translate. I 'm new in steemit and utopia-io. If I have a mistake, I'm sorry about this.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Turkish

Number Of Words

Number of words translated on this contribution: 752

Proofreads Word

None

Previous translation on the same project

None

Proof of My Work

My translate stage

Translated Words Number

My user activity in Atlas Reactor Project



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not refer to or relate to an open-source repository. See here for a definition of "open-source."

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55