PROMOTING UTOPIAN.IO ON FACEBOOK

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I am Prince E. and my username on utopian is @lagosboy. I have benefited and learnt a whole lot from open source projects and i strongly believe that by making them go viral everyday, others can also benefit too. I am using Facebook social media to promote advertisements using my Facebook Page Open Source World.
I was able to get more than 10k people reached as of this writing with 163 likes and engagement.

Utopian is a decentralized platform that rewards contributors when they contribute to their favorite Open Source projects! Utopian is the only platform rewarding contributions to Open Source projects by utilizing a decentralized, vote-based reward system built on top of the STEEM Blockchain.

Audience

S/NActionsOutcome
1CountryNigeria
2InterestsOpen Source, Blockchain, Crypto, Suggestions
3GenderMale and Female
4Age Range18 - 65

Activity

I am the owner of Open Source World Facebook Page and it is the page i used to promote Utopian.io so others can know about this project and be able to use it while also making meaningful suggestions and contributions.

utopian 1.jpg

Results

S/NActionsOutcome
1Reach11,364
3Clicks12
4Reactions29
5Likes163

utopian 2.jpg

Proof of ownership

This is a screenshot of my utopian name and my page admin to show proof of owner below.

prince.jpg

utopian 3.jpg



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @lagosboy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49