Nth-society logo proposal

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

Here's what i came up with.

The nth are 100% custom letters and i used Volte sans for the rest of the fonts.

Process

process.jpg

Full logo


nth-society_1.jpg

Original files

*Updated sources

EPS

AI

SVG

PNG

Hope you'll like.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @podanrj, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

@kvds, Approve is not my ability, but I can upvote you.

Thank you for contributing via Utopian. You made a very nice design here. But it could not be approved.

If you are provided some logo, here some example how to provided logos

learn here how to Provide the Original File

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Updated.

hi @kvds I am going to pending your entry. can u edited your entry.? your logo is NTN, where is NTH.?

It is an 'h' minuscule as in 'Nth' but you are right it may seem a bit confusing since it really symmetric with the N. I'll fix that right away.

Hey @kvds I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08