STEEMIT COULD TRY INVOLVING A VIDEO CALL; THIS WOULD ADD MORE VALUE TO THE PLATFORM.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

call vid.jpg

A video call is an important component of most social media systems. This feature makes instant, face-to-face communications possible for social media lovers, or users. All the necessary components of a video call include; a dial key or touch, cancellation key to hang calls, a camera, speaker, LCD screen, and keypad. They are all supported in a single and easy-to-use unit.

It’s been a while now, I’ve joined this platform, and sometimes there are some things I always miss. Anytime I experience the fact that there is no a video call option, I’m not always fed, but hopeful, that a day will surely come, when they will add this amazing option to this platform.

LOCATION
i think it will be visible and beautiful, if it can be added to the middle part of our blog's interface. the region that shows more about our livestyles. the red cicle
sugg.PNG

MY PROPOSAL

WHEN SHOULD IT BE?
I think now, I’m sure on this platform, there are a lot of app developers, who are ready to sacrifice their initiatives to improve this platform. Before they lose their mind off this platform, let’s catch them young, and get all we want. Although, they have all come to stay, they have nowhere to go since Steemit is offering them the best of their life experiences.

HOW WILL IT BE OF BENEFIT TO ALL STEEMIANS?
Definitely, it will. I’m confident this would be a dream come true by some others Steemians also, as they have been waiting for this outstanding improvement. Sometimes, I feel like chatting through videos, technology has improved, that on this platform all we need to embrace is the best, and, I’m sure a video is more interesting than a picture.

BENEFITS TO STEEMIT
I’m confident, people will pump in when informed about this amazing improvement. Also, the Steemit world may generate more funds from its workers, and give back some benefits in return to the user, as 10 minute video call might include not only some charges, but also some benefits. Although, I would like it if doesn’t turn out to be an extortion. Although I trust the Steemteam, they will never take any step that could hurt we Steemians.

CONCLUSION
The addition of this social media feature will help users to see all Steemit.com as the most amazing platform, ever! Our dream is being the Allrounder…..and we shall get there soon.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

I hope this write-up improves the Steemitworld, Steemit has helped me a lot, and i think it's time to show my gratitude posting articles that could improve the platform. Hopefully, my suggestion is considered.
Cheers!
Kuboskeey

You have made a very nice contribution via utopian. You used the wrong repository, always sort for the right repository before contributing.
Utopian rules has been updated and your next contribution should meets its quality standards.

Thank you!
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I'm sorry, which respository can i use that will match with this contribution? Thanks need answer as soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83