You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeking Open-Source Projects [@utopian-io contest 1]

in #utopian-io6 years ago

KURE

A Community Platform and Curation Network Remedy for Steem

KURE provides a network hub for people to create their own communities or groups for evaluating content to curate. It will also develop into communities to create posts within.

KURE is where you can go to create your own communities and follow others. You make up your own criteria. You manage who can add posts to your community group. Anyone else can follow your community and engage.

My goal is to make content easier for everyone to find, by all of us sharing the content we like and want others to upvote, through the creation of our own communities.

I haven't submitted my project for utopian evaluation, as I am still working on getting the main features functional. For now the login is secure through SteemConnect, and the Manage page allows for creating community groups. But I figured why not submit it here, as I saw this post asking for submissions to Open Source projects. Thanks for any support you can provide! :)

Sort:  

Seems like a good idea, I look forward to seeing the final product.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35