unable to access browser from download page after minimizing

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I expected I should be able to go back to the browsing page from the download page even after minimizing the app.

Actual behavior

If I'm on the download page and I minimize the browser I'm unable to go back to the browsing page when I access it again. I'll have to kill the the app process before it works.

How to reproduce

(1) Launch the browser
(2) Access the downloads list
(3) Minimize the app while on the downloads list
(4) Then access the app back again
(5) Try to go back to the browsing page from the download page and the app exits.

  • Device: Infinix note 4
  • Operating system: Android 7.0 Nougat.

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Hello @kodeblacc, Your contribution has been approved. Please be sure to always submit with good quality contribution in the future. I can see you post frequently which is nice but always be sure that you are providing good and quality content. Thank you.

[utopian-moderator]

Thank you very much sir @knowledges

Due to an issue with the vote, I voted this comment instead.

Hey @knowledges, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

I want to be a member of @utopian-io
.
but I can not enter
I already agree the witness @utopian
but I still can not get into @utopian-io.
If @utopian has time, I hope @utopian reply to my comment.
and I am accepted to be a member of @utopian.
thank you

your contribution cannot be approved, because its part of the spammed contributions made

[utopian moderators]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78