You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Add an option to show curator rating of a user in steemit user interface

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for contributing through utopian. Your contribution can not be approved yet as it contains some irrelevant text which you need to change or remove. The following text are considered irrelevant.

  1. "Good Day my steem friends....!!! I hope you all are enjoying the Christmas holiday and we are heading in to New Year 2018"
  2. "and I am herewith putting my suggestion in utopian-io."
  3. "in the suggestion category of utopian-io."

Please kindly edit your contribution to reapply for approval. Thank you.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Sir, I have made those changes as indicated by you.

Submitted once again for approval. Thank you.

Thank you so much sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64