You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water is essential for life and good health. Observe and improve your water intake level with AquaDroid.

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Hello @harry-heightz. Again, I had a good reading experience and I enjoyed your review. Well done! However, there are a few things I would like you to improve.

  • It'll be very helpful to provide a link to an external article inline with the other text. It gives your reader more freedom to surf and open to another page.
  • Personal thoughts on what you think could be improved on the project. (The do(s) and don't. The good, bad and the ugly aspect.)

Although they are only personal thoughts, they'll surely influence the decision of your readers towards using the application, what they should expect, and what they should not.

You have provided a nice list of resource for further research which I find very useful. Thank you for sharing those.

Keep up the good work and I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for your review @knowledges. I appreciate your suggestions. However, for the second suggestion, I do that a lot. But sometimes a project is just so good that I don't have anything to add or remove.

I think there's a mistake in number of graphical content though. There are over 5 images in the article.

Thank you for your review, @knowledges! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43