My Logo Contribution - Proposed New Logo For Cannonball

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

a.png

Source
Details

Cannonball is an open source social app. Cannonball is the fun way to create and share stories and poems on your phone. Start with a beautiful image from the gallery, then choose words about #romance, #adventure, or #mystery to complete the story and share it with friends. Browse top stories created by other users for inspiration.
That’s my final version logo design

logo1.png

Old and New Logo

old=new.png

OLDNEW1.png

Appearance of the design on different backgrounds

background.png

The appearance of the design with different colors

color.png

Icon Standart Pixel Size For Android

size.png

Benefits / Improvements

My goal is to put the letters c and b into my design. I got the letters c and b in this way. I separated the two letters using the divider.
geliştirme.png

Tools

I used Adobe Illustrator CS6 to design for the new logo. And Proof of my works
1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

Original files

Github Link: https://github.com/crashlytics/cannonball-android

Google Play Link: Here

All vector and editable files is HERE.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • No benefits over their existing design
  • No display of logo in real use case

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Why did you say so?

  • Please fix these details and align shapes.

You told me to make arrangements. I would not try to fix it again. I do not understand. :( @andrejcibik @podanrj

There are other serious mistakes. For example that colored thing showing "different backgrounds".
Please dont use that in your presentation.

  • Showcase your design in their application.
  • Please fix these details and align shapes.

logo.jpg

Thank you for the suggestions. I fixed. Can you check? @andrejcibik

I hope you will not forget this share. @andrejcibik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70