You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running BOINC Tasks in my website updated! Scripts and tool updated

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi, thank you for the contribution.

This is a very interesting project, could be cool if you present some more detailed documentation about the software installation and usage (desktop application and web integration) in the future, so that readers can use it easier, I have checked the introductory post and some information is there, but I think that a more detailed step by step guide could be great.

Two little observations:

  • The link to see the script integrated into your Drupal site is broken. (Is redirecting to https://moisescardona.me/BOINCStatistic, without the "s" at the end).
  • Why have you added the gridcoin tag? It looks like an irrelevant tag for me.

Keep up the good work.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  
  1. Fixed
  2. #gridcoin doesn't look irrevelant to me at all. After all I'm talking about BOINC and I'm in team gridcoin. Those who follows me in the community knows that I'm there as well.

Hey @kit.andres
Here's a tip for your valuable feedback! @Utopian-io loves and incentivises informative comments.

Contributing on Utopian
Learn how to contribute on our website.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48