You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily #27: More Stats, Call Out to Charities, Curation Trail, Top 10 Actifiters & Delegations

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi, thanks for the contribution, great numbers for so little time.

how this post is basically a summary about another already published with the utopian-io tag previously, here is little extra information that can be found in it.

Hope to see these numbers growing and growing.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks @kit.andres!
Btw just noticed you're into swimming and cycling, you should give actifit a try, in cycling of course not swimming .. at least for now ;)

Hi.. I recently moved from town, and now I'm not using the bicycle :(, I'm going to swim hehe... But some days I go to run, so I will keep my cell phone with me these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82