Update of Personal page

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Repository

math-worksheets

  • What is the project about?

In this project I will gather all the algebraic operations that I will solve for my calculation, algebra and geometry classes.

This is a personal project that will help me learn more about the basics of web design and learn more and get into the community. I ask you please help me to refine the project so I can learn more and learn all together

  • Technology Stack
  1. html
  2. css
  3. javascript
  4. postcss
  5. pug
  6. node.js
  • Roadmap
  1. made a better homepage
  2. add more sections
  3. fix the colors of page
  4. change flexbox to grid-layout
  • How to contribute?

i'm Luis Enrique Palencia Bermudez
I am a Venezuelan who is currently studying computer engineering in the city can you search for me by my username kikers17 on almost all social networks except on instagram there is I appear like luis1996

GitHub Account

https://github.com/kikers17

Sort:  

Hi @kikers17, it is very cool that you are contributing on Utopian to learn more about the basics of web design. Some thoughts I have about it:

  • In my opinion it would be better if you created something others can use as well. Currently it's only really useful to you as far as I can tell - maybe you can try and make it into something more generic that can be adapted to other people's needs.
  • The website isn't available online nor do you have any pictures in your post showing the changes. It would be nice if you would include that for future contributions (I think you could use GitHub Pages for example).
  • The README is completely empty. It's best if it includes some information like what the repository actually contains, what the project is about, how to use it etc.
  • Your commit messages could definitely be improved - I would recommend you check out this guide.
  • .css indentation seems to be very inconsistent. You should indent by 2 spaces at a time.

I look forward to seeing your future contributions and I'm sure you can improve!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for your review, @amosbastian!

So far this week you've reviewed 4 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Hey, @kikers17!

Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Get higher incentives and support Utopian.io!
Simply set @utopian.pay as a 5% (or higher) payout beneficiary on your contribution post (via SteemPlus or Steeditor).

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Hi @kikers17!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your post is eligible for our upvote, thanks to our collaboration with @utopian-io!
Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46