SteemPlay logo

in #utopian-io7 years ago

SteemPlay logo ideas

You can read about SteemPlay in this post by @deveerei
I really like the idea and I intend to help in my free time, my first contribution is few logo designs:
1.png
The SVG file for source: 1.svg


2.png
The SVG file for source: 2.svg


3.png
The SVG file for source: 3.svg


4.png
The SVG file for source: 4.svg


5.png
The SVG file for source: 5.svg


They would look better with the text but I guess that's best done in the live chat with deveerei. ^_^



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

So these shapes are approved yet so many don't get approved by this mod!

yes, utopian values original work

LMAO

Hey @kiaazad I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I like the first one! It's really cool but already have a logo in mind, wait for my announcement.

feel free to use it,^_^ if you want anything changed or added leave a comment with explanations here or hit me on discord and we can go over the ways we can improve the design.

it is not graphic desing !!!!!!!!!

A master on graphic desing like you should be know it !!!
to part it does not have proportions and this very badly executed ....

a person who is Moderator about graphic design should have much more capacity than your ...

You are disapproving many posts of people who have a lot of work and you do not know what graphic design is and you even make comments like it is worse logo than another or things like that and you have no idea ....

I think you have a very bad attitude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62