You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Play! Documentations Added.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I have a hand in indie game development, I can provide game interfaces, code snippets for games using Ren'py engine and 3D character renders for visual novels, do you think there's any place for me on steem play?

Sort:  

Hey any contribution is welcome. For steemplay, it isn't actually a game. Rather, it's a game gallery like miniclip.com.

I know, ^_^ game galleries need lots of games and the only ones whom allowed to put their games up are the game owners AKA developers.
to make steem play work we need to bring in old developers and train new developers to provide the new games, that's where I can help.

That's cool as well. We're focusing on open source games though. So anyone has the right to distribute those games. No harm there.

ah nice, I haven't seen many open source games though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63051.22
ETH 2471.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69