Icon Microsoft Sticky Notes in The Your Personal Computer

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

This is my work in editing an app icon Microsoft Sticky Notes


jadi.png

Benefits / Improvements

This benefits Microsoft Sticky Notes apps to be viral among everyone and no age limit can all use this Microsoft Sticky Notes app. Therefore, I changed a bit and added some items such as people and symbols Chattingan that intend for someone to understand the application Microsoft Sticky Notes ini.

Tools

And the tool I use to create a work is I use the 3D Paint application that's on my PC. I'm happy to use this tool because it's easy to edit.

Original files

This Aplication Original


Untitled10.png

What I've changed is the Icon along with the steps I edit the icon :


Untitled11.png


Untitled12.png


Untitled13.png


Untitled14.png


Untitled15.png


Untitled16.png


Untitled17.png


jadi.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Wow amazing your post, I like that because the hight quality from utopian.io by Graphic. Goodluck

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • It doesnt meet utopian quality
  • You just get the original icon/or maybe traced it and then add some designs on top of it
  • The original icon is much simpler and still better
  • A logo/icon should be easily recognizable

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51