cara main utopian io

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

cara main utopian hampir sama dengan steemit tetapi di utopian terdapat banyak tool box ada tutorial,saran dan lain lain,bagi yg belum main utopian coba lah memainkan program yang satu ini jika kalian sudah sering memaikan nya makan lama lama kalian akan ketagihan,kalau kalian post di utopian otomatis akan terhubung ke steemit kalau kalianpost lewat steemit tidak akan terhubung ke utopian
th_8.jpg

sekian info dari saya jangan lupa follow dan vote dan juga follow dan vote akun ini @khabirul02 @hafiz02



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.
Utopian only accepts English contributions, and your contribution is too short and doesn't seem to lay any key or useful concepts.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I have upvoted your post to get upvotes everytime you post something reply

I have few id in steemvoter they will upvote you automaticaly everytime you post something

I have few ids on steemvoters once i put your name in my rules you will get upvotes from my id everytime you post something for lifetime

I am very grateful for helping me, I am very grateful to you so it is me in your id

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44