Proposal To Become An Utopian Moderator

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Kenny. Some may already know me, but if you don't, well here's my bio-ish thing. I am 17 years old. But I have been programming ever since I can remember. I started off with HTML and CSS. Then moved to PHP and MySql. Then onto Java/Android. Then to Javascript, Angular, React, and React Native. I took the AP Computer Science A Exam in 10th grade and got a 4/5. I am most established with React/Javascript and PHP.

Last Few Months

These last few months I have been on Steemit. I love it here, especially the atmosphere. I contributed to both busy.org's and bitshares.org's github's and added new things. I love blockchain technology, and steem.

Reason For Being a Moderator

I want to be a moderator because as a developer who does work for open source projects I don't get paid very much, if at all. But with Utopian.io I can further my development with funds given by the bot's upvotes. It has helped me a lot (the funds). I want to help others be able to continue on their journey as a developer and as a steemit member.

Category

The category I would want to moderate is development. As I said, I want to help other developers with the use of Utopian.

Supervisor

The supervisor I nominate is @mkt.

Even though I am only 17, I am well experienced. Please consider me... Thank for reading, Kenny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49