You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Christmas Gift Card Graphics for SteemGifts.com (An Open Source Steem App)

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I hope it's not coming late. But I like your photoshop and illustrator work. I hope you wouldn't mind I ask for some tutorial. I really like it and want to learn. Any recommendations? Sir @nitesh9

Sort:  

Yeah, you can use the files and modify it to make something new out of it. I can help you in photoshop. Illustrator, hmm....little tough for me also. :p

However, you can learn after trials and errors (I did the same :D). Also many tutorials are available in Youtube for the same. ;)

Okay i'd like that. If you can recommend the once you feel helped you alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45