Promotion Steemit on Blog / Website + Facebook ads (Indonesia) | 5 Days = 6731 People Reached

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I have been doing Steemit promotion to Indonesian people by using Blog / my site, and I maximize promotion by using Facebook ads. Steemit is one of the social media that provides benefits for its users. Therefore, I hope with this promotion, Indonesian people can train content writing in Steemit and earn income from social media Steemit.

I do promotion through Blog / Website because it is one of the most effective ways to introduce Steemit to the people of Indonesia. Blog / website I speak Indonesian, so easy to understand by visitors from Indonesia. To maximize promotion, I make additional promotions by utilizing Facebook Ads. Since Facebook is one of the social media, then in my opinion promotion on Facebook is one of the best ways.

In the promotional article I created, I include 3 points, namely:

  • About Steemit
  • How to Register a Steemit account
  • Tips successfully increase Steemit account

Audience

I started promotion on Blog and Facebook Ads on February 9, 2018. I run facebook ads for 5 days. With a target age of 18 - 50 years, and the target country promotion is Indonesia.

For more details, can be seen picture below (Screenshot campaign after 2 days):
Untitled.png

Activity

I do promotion through my Blog / website and I maximize promotion through Facebook Ads for 5 days with IDR 10000 / day or with cost IDR 50000.

Below, screenshots of promotional articles on my Blog:
xxe.png

And Below, promotion screenshots on facebook ads:
x3.png

Promotion Link:

Result

I made a promotion starting on February 9, 2018. And the results I get from promotional articles diblog / website of mine has been seen 1053 views. and the result of facebook ads is People Rached: 2755 and total clicks: 48. And ads are still running for 3 more days.

For more details please see the table below (campaign after 2 days):

AboutResults
Promotional article submission on Blog (Click)1053
Total impresion with facebook ads2755
Total Click with facebook ads48
Campagain remaining (Day)3

My dashbord blog screenshot:
dd3.png

Post campaign facebook ads:
ddd.png

Demographics
113.png

To prove my work I have prepared the following video:

Account verification

Below, proof of my Steemit account, Facebook and my Blog.

I will continue to do Steemit promotion on my blog. I can guarantee the number of visitors promotional articles that I make will increase as it is accompanied by the increase in visitors on my blog. In addition, the period of facebook advertising campaign is still left 3 days away and of course there will be an increase in the promotion that I do.

Update February 14, 2018 (New Update, Impression : 6731 people)

This is the new data or the end result of the above statement. After running the campaign through facebook ads for 5 days, Total impression is 6731 people. Below is a screen recording (Gif) as a proof.
zas.gif



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @kebena I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Free .com domain name
Don't miss this opportunity
https://blogtips2022.blogspot.com/2021/08/webhostingpad-coupon-codes-2022.html

50% LifeTime Discount Guarantee + 1 Free LifeTime Domain, Free Easy Site Builder, Unlimited e-mails, Promo Tools, 24/7 Support, 30 Days Money Back & 100% Uptime Guarantee!
https://blogtips2022.blogspot.com/2021/09/mochahost-hosting-review-2022.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72