You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to install and run wordpress site locally on our PC using Xampp.(Tutorial)

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello @premraval010, The purpose of doing this is to have an ability and flexibility to develop your wordpress project offline/ or on your local pc.
You need to upload it to your hosting server to get it live with our domain.
I hope you understand. Please feel free to ask if you need help installing(uploading) your wordpress site to the server.

Sort:  

I have already purchased a domain, and hosted it on a server. I will try out to upload it on my CPanel docs, I will contact you if I need any help.
Thanks for being there @katteasis.

ok!
Good luck!👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44