Sort:  

Yes, this tool is awesome and live :)

https://ianpark.github.io/steemme/

thanks!Cool features.

In summery it shows 107 posts and 388 comments for my acc.
But not steemit it has 1161+ posts(posts+comments).

Why it is showing less comments??
Or it does it shows counts for comments I received?

Hmm. You are right indeed. Time to wait for the author @asbear to answer :)
Sorry for not being of help.

thought you were the author ( since you replied me here.) hehe.

I am not but I am a huge fan of the author :)
Tried to help you but failed lol

thanks @segyepark! I am also a big fan of yours. Please share your awesome projects here!

Sorry the UI is still too dummy. That is the total number of comments on your
entire posts. The front page is actually now useless so I will need to improve it. Thanks for the feedback!

oh,I see, Hope to see updated version soon.

sure thing. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51