How to Use Steemit On your Android Phone Using eSteem App(Video Tutorial)

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody,
Today I am going to share a video tutorial that I've just made about how to use eSteem app on your android phone.
image.png

Last time I have made the same tutorial but it was in written format, but this time I wanted to try something new and come up with this tutorial.

Esteem is an awesome android application with which we can access and perform all the tasks/action that we do on steemit website.Since mobile device is more common these days, obviously we want to use most of the websites through our mobile device since it's accessible from almost anywhere.


Please consider the video quality and the tutorial itself since this is my first try on any kind of video making things.I hope you guys will understand.



Please leave me your feedback in the comment section below so that I can improve my work next time..

Thank You!!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank for usefull video @katteasis

Thanks to you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by asis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

[utopian-moderator]

@katteasis, Your contributions to our common cause have enabled me to help you with this up-vote! I very well remember that you started feeding me 13 days ago. Together, we both become stronger every day.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @adrianobalan and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

Hey @katteasis I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 22% Power!

Achievements

  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!;)
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82