How to Download Subtitle Of Your Favourite Movie From VLC Media Player(Video Tutorial)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello everybody,
Today I am going to share a video tutorial on how to download subtitle file o any movie within or in VLC media player and watch.


Previously I have shared a similar tutorial but in written format. I hope this video tutorial will be more helpful and easier to understand.



To download subtitles from VLC media player we need an Extension of VLC media player called VLSub onto our VLC player.
So for this purpose, we have to download it first. Download the latest version of Vlsub extension for VLC media player from this link here

Now follow this video instruction to start with.

Sort:  

Hey @katteasis I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 17% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Excellent instruction video. The important thing is that everything is clear what to do in what sequence.
Excellent post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65