Sort:  

Hi, you should check your files. There are issues with the font as the svg and pdf files are different.

Thank you for your correction, but I have checked it again and I have not found any problems. Can you mention which banner has the problem?

I use the "Source Sans Pro" font for each design, and if the font is already installed then I think there should be no problem with the files.

Although svg was not required in the TR, the svg files are unusable in my opinion as the font does not work in there. It can be seen in the Google preview and I installed the font from the site you linked and still face the same problem locally as well. I think that you did something wrong while exporting it into svg.

I checked it again by opening an SVG file in Google Chrome. It turns out that you are right, the font is not embeded in the SVG file. I know that SVG files are not a requirement on this task. But I just make sure that I provide an alternative vector file other than PDF. Therefore, I replace it with EPS, PDF file still provided. Thanks @espoem.

Good job ... Amazing ...

Hi - we're on the same @snd-box team, I'm just going round everyone to say hi, nice art-work.... and so happy to find that you post quality less frequently! Whatever direction this project ends up going, at least it'll look pretty!

Karl.

Hi @revisesociology Nice to see you here. Thanks for the appreciation. I hope we can work together in some projects in the future.

Hi @karmachela, I have been told about your work by @fabiyamada and I think you would really enjoy the groups that I am involved in that helps newbies and promote artists like you :) Would love to connect with you on Discord and have you join the @ifc and @newbieresteemday family!

Amazing as always

Awesome!!! :D

Bagus logonya, semoga berhasil

Nice work @karmachela, loving the color combination with yellow, also your design is very colorful, i can commend you with that. Youre creativity using shapes mainly for the designs were really good. Goodluck to us all participants :)

These banners are PURELY AMAZING! Great work, Hira!

Hi, mate! Thanks for your appreciation.

Congratulations. Your work was chosen by the Utopian team as the best one!

There are few minor issuel with line height and text might have been bigger in my opinion. I love the flashy, cool style.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

AWESOMEEE, @andrejcibik! I've been waiting for comments like this from you. It is very proud for me. Nice to see you here. Thank you.

Thanks for the moderation and review for my design. All inputs and corrections to make this design better are very welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66