You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fast-Reply (v0.1) : Never miss to answer a comment again (& do it faster than ever) !

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

just seeing this now, what a great idea, I seen it being used by @gringalicious and checked it out, I am interested now in using it myself / trying it out. Can it be used on my Chromebook!? 😀✌💕

Sort:  

Re Hello @karenmckersie,
Happy that our growth hacking message works ;-)
We know that few people don't like it... But it was for me the only solution to get visibility since I don't use any bots to increase the post payout.
You can use Fast-Reply in different devices without problems. BUT remember that it's better (at the moment) to use it in one and only one place so the browser keeps the actions you have done in memory (the comments you have already done).

So far its not to bad , i had a hard time though finding my newest comments as they dont load at the top of the page as they come in, I need to scroll down to find them . or Im doing something wrong👍

Hello @karenmckersie, you can choose to sort the comments from older to more recent of the other way around using the sort button on the top left side of the menu bar.

The idea is to be able to go though all your comments, if you do not wish to reply, just use the 'ignore' button, that comment will not show up anymore.

Thank you for using fast-reply

Ok cool , thats good to know thanks!😀

@roxane its still a bit confusing to use , lol I get way to many spam comments and bot replys to sift through.also Some i all ready commented back to but I cant tell if I am comenting again to the sqme one. How can I tell!?

@karenmckersie Comments you already replied to will not show up again (unless you are using another browser/computer).

The application analyse the blockchain to filter the comments you already handled (vote/reply or both). If you ignore a comment, that information is kept in the browser local storage area.

Is there something we could change that you think would help to make the app less confusing to new users ?

@roxane thanks for the info will let you know later after I use it a bit , how its working out !👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82