Video Tutorial of SuperTuxKart -Turkish Language-

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Today while I was looking for a race game, I found SuperTuxKart.And then I noticed that this game is also open-source project. So I decided to prepare a video tutorial for Turkish community.


image.png

Source


I mentioned about which topics on the video ?


What is SuperTuxKart ?

How to play

General settings

Graphics settings

Differences between story mode and single mode

How to creat an offline account

Profile settings



Arkadaşlar bu gün güzel videodan da anlaşılacağı üzere güzel bir open source oyunu ele aldım. Kullanımını elimden geldiğince anlatmaya çalıştım. Zaten arayüzü oldukça sade ve Türkçe dil desteği ile birlikte işimiz iyice kolaylaşıyor. Bana göre gayet keyifli bir oyun ve bilgisayarımdan kaldırmayı düşünmüyorum. Umarım yararlı bir video tutorial olmuştur.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Interesting post. Thanks for sharing.

No problem I didn't know that you know Turkish

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Gameplay video tutorials is just an entertainment. User will do the same steps when they install and start playing.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Unlucky : c

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you !

Hey @kalvas I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84