Video tutorial of Brave Browser -Turkish Language-

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Today while I was looking for a new browser, I found Brave Browser on Github. After using some hours I decided to share a video tutorial in Turkish Language to community.


Source


I mentioned about which topics on the video ?

General talking about Brave Browser

How to set up Homepage

Homepage settings

Shortcuts to search something on some websites

I talked about the ad block on brave browser own

Preview tabs and settings of it

Automatic spell checker



Bu gün keşfetmiş olduğum ve open-source olduğunu görünce hemen video tutorial'ını yapmaya karar verdiğim Brave Browser isimli uygulamadan bahsettim. Bence diğer browserlardan alta kalır bir yanı yok, gayet hoş ve kullanımı basit. Bu video tutorialda temel ayarlar ve genel olarak Brave Browser'ın işleyişi hakkında konuştum. Diğer Video Tutoriallarda görüşmek üzere.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @kalvas I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80