Turkish Video Tutorial of The Battle for Wesnoth #1

in #utopian-io7 years ago

While I was searching a game which is like Age of Empires or Red Alert, I found out this this game and this post is about the video tutorial of it in Turkish language.


maxresdefault.jpg


Briefly I mentioned about which topics ?


General talking about the game

General settings

General check out the menu tabs

How to connect online server

The mentallity of the game and some tactics

Playing tutorial mode as Turkish expression


Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

çok güzel paylaşım olmuş , bakacağım bu oyuna sesinize sağlık.

Hey @kalvas I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94