Turkish Video Tutorial of eSpeak

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I have prepared a lot of video tutorials so far and most of them were about games, popular useful bots. And today I decided to prepare a video tutorial about a weird program it might be enjoyable and useful for us.


espeak.png

Source


Briefly I mentioned about what in Video Tutorial ?

What is eSpeak ?

How to use eSpeak ?

What can I do with this program ?

How to import a text file into eSpeak ?

How to import a .wav file into eSpeak ?



Arkadaşlar, gördüğünüz gibi eSpeak gayet sade ve kolay kulanıma sahip bir uygulamadır. Herkes çok rahatlıkla kullanabilir ve videoda da bahsettiğim gibi bir çok alanda kullanabilirsiniz. Umarım işinize yarayan bir uygulama olur.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @kalvas I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46