Turkish Translation of Phalcon Documentation (513 Words) #8

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello as you know, I have joined Turkish translator team of Phalcon Documentation and on this post I translated 513 words more.

Phalcon is an open-source full stack framework for PHP, written as a C-extension also it is optimized for high performance.. Their mission is to offer developer a advanced, feature rich tools, that they can use to develop powerful application with low server consumption and high performance. You can see details below.




Before / After


before words.png

after words.png


ACTIVITY


activty.png


RESULT


result before.png

Today I had translated one more part for this project so it seems 509 already translated for today #7th part as you see below after this translation procces it became 1022 so I translated 513 more on this part.


result after.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Im thanking you for your service bro .
Teşekkür ederim !

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • I already reject your 2 posts because of duplicate strings and codes. Please try to count only the words that you translated, not the codes or duplicate translations. Your last work had more normal strings and good translated. This post is approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @kalvas I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44