Suggestion: DTube -Night Mode-

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello Steemians, I noticed that recently I spend too much time on DTube. I can say that it replaced to YouTube already for me. Today I'll mention about my own suggestion to contribute DTube way better.


suggestion image 1.png

Let's strat with the screen that how DTube looks like;


dtube nightmode projesi ilk foto görünüm.png


Well, I at least spend 8-10 hours on pc like most of you in a day. Thanks god I don't use glasses, my eyes are good. But when I read or watch something in a focused way, I notice that it effects my eyes too much. I feel pain. Especially at nights, when I sit in the room with no light, bright and white screen gives me seriously pain.

If I need to give specific examples about night screen mode;


specific example.png

There is a button on Steemit and you can pass to night mode as clicking that, I use that mostly when I feel my eyes are tired.


Suggestion;


night tuşu.png

DTube needs a button like I showed on the picture, I just placed it to the bar but it's not necessary to be there. It's just my preference. After users click this button, DTube instantly pass to the Night Mode.

Simply like that


night mode dtube.png




Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

awesome dear! please upvote and comment my post!

tesekuurler hocam ...
bilmiyordum acıkcası faydalı oldu benım ıcın

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kalvas to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @kalvas I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 7% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67