NEW!! PROPOSED LOGO/ICON FOR LINES2POLYGONS

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! Tonight, I am proposing my 2nd logo contribution. The chosen open source app from google play was Lines2Polygons.

Slide1.JPG

Full source code can be found at https://github.com/Firtzberg/Lines2Polygons

Slide2.JPG

This is the comparison of the existing logo and my designed logo.

Slide3.JPG

Slide4.JPG

The design concept of my logo is having two triangles(top and bottom) which is a polygon. Outlined with a hexagon (also a polygon). L2P is an ancronym for Lines2Polygons. I also used 3d effect just for enhancement of L2P.

Slide5.JPG

Size Variations:

72px.png

72px

100px.png

100px

144px.png

144px

Slide6.JPG

This is a quick preview of the process of my design using Adobe Illustrator CC 2017. Proof of Work

Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif

For complete and downloadable files, you can check out here: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1q97zBLCUaubxqkHiMEMenwiOJRjaN0SL


Thank you! and I hope you like it! xx



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.
Nice play on words! :]
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you sir!

Hey @kaideleon I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

you're such a talented girl, hope you can teach me some techniques..

thank you po hehe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32