You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing CryptoRecycling: A Covert, Concealed Approach to Reposting - @adrianobalan & @sardrt

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I am not sure why everyone seems to be doing cartwheels. It's not difficult to find abusers on steem. They are easy to find on the trending page.

The real issue is having enough people with steem power to flag the abusers.

As for @jaguar.force, she has done more damage than good in my view, with her agressive and rude language. She has made false accusations against artists and made this place even more toxic than it was.

It's like curing a disease by killing the patient. Hurrah, an amazing cure. Who wants it?

We have a massive issue with user onboarding and retention, @jaguar.force's false accusations which meant she was booted from ntopaz discord and later ocdb. She still hasn't apologized for that.

So yes, well done, you found an abuser, but what about all the artists that were falsely accused? What about all the people she has upset? I wouldn't give praise to a police man who solved crime by shooting on site anyone they suspected.

I know, many will disagree with me. So be it. Just don't say I didn't warn you all later.

@kabir88

Sort:  

Glad to see you loved the post!!
Thank you for stopping by and for your feedback.

I totally loved it. I almost didn't have time to read it, let alone reply as I was so busy working on saving this platform from the scourge of misdrawn eyes that may look familiar to other eyes. Can you imagine? I made sure I let that super powerful plankton account know all about how they were a thief! Because, you know, that's the most useful thing I have to offer the world, bullying poor Venezuelan artists based on just my view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64